Gender and Equality Committee Members 2021

Members			
#	Full Name	Designation	
1	Dr. Abdul Raheem Hasan	Director General	
2	Fathimath Ibrahim	Director	
3	Thoriq Jalal	Director	
4	Mariyam Sudha	Director	
5	Nazima Mohamed	Director	
6	Ahmed Wisam	Legal Officer	

Sexual Abuse and Harassment Committee 2021

Members		
#	Full Name	Designation
1	Fathimath Ibrahim	Director
2	Thoriq Jalal	Director
3	Mariyam Sudha	Director

